DE | FR

Présidence

 


Renato Gunc
Président
SIX-group
renato.gunc@gmail.com


 











Robert Benetik
Edorex AG

Robert.Benetik@edorex.ch
 



Denis Morel
Post CH AG

denis.morel@post.ch

 

 

Philippe Zimmermann
Softcom Technologies SA
philippe.zimmermann@softcom.pro


 
   

 

 

Secrétariat



Christoph Beer
mundi consulting ag
christoph.beer@mundiconsulting.com
 

 


Administration



Jeanette Wengler
mundi consulting ag
jeanette.wengler@mundiconsulting.com


 

 

Verein eGov-Schweiz, c/o mundi consulting AG, Marktgasse 55, Postfach, 3000 Bern 7